Foundation Board

Foundation Board

Digicel Foundation’s board members are a group of unique and passionate individuals. The board includes many Digicel staff members who have dedicated their time and expertise, free of cost, to seeing meaningful change in their communities.

Michael Henao

A headshot of Michael Henao

Serena Sasingian

CEO - Digicel PNG Foundation
A placeholder image

Colin Stone

CEO – Digicel PNG
A headshot of Colin Stone

Ketan Mehta

Board Treasurer – Digicel Finance Controller
A placeholder image

Fr John Glynn

External Member
A headshot of John Glynn

Calextus Simeon

Producer TVWAN
A headshot of Ketan Mehta

Janos Katter

Security Manager
A headshot of Janos Katter

Helen Gegeyo

Head of HR
A placeholder image

Brian Malone

Regional Manager - Momase
A placeholder image

Justin Hallett

Director Customer Experience
A placeholder image